Where the Crawdads Sing by Delia Owens (AUDIOBOOK)

Sold $2.67 Buy It Now, FREE Shipping, 30-Day Returns, eBay Money Back Guarantee

Seller: jekosmar (61) 100%, Location: Dunnell, Minnesota, Ships to: Worldwide, Item: 254318700592 Where the Crawdads Sing by Delia Owens (AUDIO BOOK)Delia Owens Author by: Delia Owens Narrated by: Cassandra Campbell Length: 12 hrs and 12 mins Release date: 2018-08-14 PLEASE READ DESCRIPTION BELOW Number-one New York Times best seller A Reese's Book Club + Hello Sunshine on Audible Pick "I can't even express in words how much I love this book...the way it’s performed on Audible just took me right back to my long summers in Tennessee. This story has a special place in my heart - I didn’t want it to end." (Reese Witherspoon) "Painfully beautiful." (The New York Times Book Review) "Perfect for fans of Barbara Kingsolver." (Bustle) How long can you protect your heart? For years, rumors of the "Marsh Girl" have haunted Barkley Cove, a quiet town on the North Carolina coast. So in late 1969, when handsome Chase Andrews is found dead, the locals immediately suspect Kya Clark, the so-called Marsh Girl. But Kya is not what they say. Sensitive and intelligent, she has survived for years alone in the marsh that she calls home, finding friends in the gulls and lessons in the sand. Then the time comes when she yearns to be touched and loved. When two young men from town become intrigued by her wild beauty, Kya opens herself to a new life - until the unthinkable happens. Perfect for fans of Barbara Kingsolver and Karen Russell, Where the Crawdads Sing is at once an exquisite ode to the natural world, a heartbreaking coming-of-age story, and a surprising tale of possible murder. Owens reminds us that we are forever shaped by the children we once were, and that we are all subject to the beautiful and violent secrets that nature keeps. Condition: Like New, Condition: PLEASE READ DESCRIPTION BELOW, Format: MP3, Genre: Audiobook

PicClick Insights PicClick Exclusive
  •  Popularity - 217 views, 4.3 views per day, 51 days on eBay. Super high amount of views. 11 sold, 0 available.
  •  Price -
  •  Seller - 61+ items sold. 0% negative feedback. Great seller with very good positive feedback and over 50 ratings.
Similar Items