The Boleyn Reckoning: A Novel by Laura Andersen (English) Paperback Book

$18.26 Buy It Now, FREE Shipping, 30-Day Returns, eBay Money Back Guarantee
Seller: grandeagleretail ✉️ (916,937) 98.2%, Location: Fairfield, Ohio, US, Ships to: WORLDWIDE & many other countries, Item: 364583717064 The Boleyn Reckoning: A Novel by Laura Andersen (English) Paperback Book.

The Boleyn Reckoning by Laura Andersen

Estimated delivery 3-12 business days

Format Paperback

Condition Brand New

Description Perfect for fans of Philippa Gregory and Alison Weir, The Boleyn Reckoning heralds the triumphant conclusion of Laura Andersen's enthralling trilogy about the Tudor king who never was: the son of Henry VIII and Anne Boleyn—Henry IX—who, along with his sisters and those he holds most dear, approaches a dangerous crossroads.
 
The Tudor royal family has barely survived a disastrous winter. Now English ships and soldiers prepare for the threat of invasion. But William Tudor—known as Henry IX—has his own personal battles to attend to. He still burns for Minuette, his longtime friend, but she has married William's trusted advisor, Dominic, in secret—an act of betrayal that puts both their lives in danger. Princess Elizabeth, concerned over her brother's erratic, vengeful behavior, imperils her own life by assembling a shadow court in an effort to protect England. With war on the horizon, Elizabeth must decide where her duty lies: with her brother or her country. Her choice could forever change the course of history.

Praise for The Boleyn Reckoning
 
"Powerful . . . action, intrigue, star-crossed lovers, and all the drama period fans have come to expect . . . Fans should remain satisfied with the thrilling finale-for-now."—Booklist

Look for special features inside. Join the Random House Reader's Circle for author chats and more.

LAURA ANDERSEN'S NOVELS ABOUT THE IMAGINED SON OF HENRY VIII and ANNE BOLEYN ARE: "excellent . . . quick-paced" —Booklist (starred review) • "delectable and full of intrigue" —New York Times bestselling author Tasha Alexander • "impossible to put down" —award-winning author Stefanie Pintoff

Author Biography

Laura Andersen is married with four children, and possesses a constant sense of having forgotten something important. She has a BA in English (with an emphasis in British history), which she puts to use by reading everything she can lay her hands on.

Details
  • ISBN 0345534131
  • ISBN-13 9780345534132
  • Title The Boleyn Reckoning
  • Author Laura Andersen
  • Format Paperback
  • Year 2014
  • Pages 416
  • Publisher Random House USA Inc
GE_Item_ID:137876112;

About Us

Grand Eagle Retail is the ideal place for all your shopping needs! With fast shipping, low prices, friendly service and over 1,000,000 in stock items - you're bound to find what you want, at a price you'll love!

Shipping & Delivery Times

Shipping is FREE to any address in USA.

Please view eBay estimated delivery times at the top of the listing. Deliveries are made by either USPS or Courier. We are unable to deliver faster than stated.

International deliveries will take 1-6 weeks.

NOTE: We are unable to offer combined shipping for multiple items purchased. This is because our items are shipped from different locations.

Returns

If you wish to return an item, please consult our Returns Policy as below:

Please contact Customer Services and request "Return Authorisation" before you send your item back to us. Unauthorised returns will not be accepted.

Returns must be postmarked within 4 business days of authorisation and must be in resellable condition.

Returns are shipped at the customer's risk. We cannot take responsibility for items which are lost or damaged in transit.

For purchases where a shipping charge was paid, there will be no refund of the original shipping charge.

Additional Questions

If you have any questions please feel free to Contact Us.

Categories
  • Condition: Brand New
  • ISBN-13: 9780345534132
  • ISBN: 9780345534132
  • Book Title: Boleyn Reckoning : a Novel
  • Item Length: 7.9in
  • Publisher: Random House Publishing Group
  • Publication Year: 2014
  • Format: Trade Paperback
  • Language: English
  • Item Height: 0.9in
  • Author: Laura Andersen
  • Genre: Fiction
  • Topic: Romance / Historical / General, Romance / Historical / Regency, Alternative History, Historical
  • Item Width: 5.2in
  • Item Weight: 10.4 Oz
  • Number of Pages: 416 Pages

PicClick Insights - The Boleyn Reckoning: A Novel by Laura Andersen (English) Paperback Book PicClick Exclusive

  •  Popularity - 0 watchers, 0.0 new watchers per day, 149 days for sale on eBay. 0 sold, 7 available.
  •  Best Price -
  •  Seller - 916,937+ items sold. 1.8% negative feedback. Great seller with very good positive feedback and over 50 ratings.

People Also Loved PicClick Exclusive