"THE PUNISHER war journal" #4, CGC 9.8, 1989, 0149896022

$74.99 Buy It Now, Click to see shipping cost, 30-Day Returns, eBay Money Back Guarantee
Seller: 814jmorgan ✉️ (93) 100%, Location: Erie, Pennsylvania, US, Ships to: US & many other countries, Item: 266723150752 "THE PUNISHER war journal" #4, CGC 9.8, 1989, 0149896022. "THE PUNISHER war journal" #4, CGC 9.8, 1989, 0149896022 This is a rare and highly sought-after comic book featuring The Punisher, published by Marvel in 1989. It has been professionally graded by Certified Guaranty Company (CGC) and received a grade of 9.8, indicating it is near mint/mint condition. The comic book is part of The Punisher War Journal series, issue number 4, and features the character in a war setting. It is certified with the number 0149896022 and is a vintage comic book from the Copper Age era (1984-1991). The comic book is in English and is perfect for fans of US Comics, war comics, and The Punisher.
  • Condition: Brand New
  • Unit of Sale: Single Unit
  • Character: Punisher
  • Tradition: US Comics
  • Certification Number: 0149896022
  • Series Title: The Punisher War Journal
  • Grade: 9.8 Near Mint/Mint
  • Publisher: Marvel
  • Vintage: Yes
  • Publication Year: 1989
  • Type: Comic Book
  • Language: English
  • Issue Number: 4
  • Era: Copper Age (1984-1991)
  • Superhero Team: Punisher
  • Professional Grader: Certified Guaranty Company (CGC)
  • Genre: War

PicClick Insights - "THE PUNISHER war journal" #4, CGC 9.8, 1989, 0149896022 PicClick Exclusive

  •  Popularity - 6 watchers, 0.1 new watchers per day, 65 days for sale on eBay. Super high amount watching. 0 sold, 1 available.
  •  Best Price -
  •  Seller - 93+ items sold. 0% negative feedback. Great seller with very good positive feedback and over 50 ratings.

People Also Loved PicClick Exclusive