Swordquest #2 Vol. 1 Atari 2600 DC Mini Comic Book Fireworld 1982 Missing Cover!

$20.00 Buy It Now or Best Offer, Click to see shipping cost, eBay Money Back Guarantee
Seller: stane1956 ✉️ (101) 100%, Location: Los Angeles, California, US, Ships to: US & many other countries, Item: 235298328720 Swordquest #2 Vol. 1 Atari 2600 DC Mini Comic Book Fireworld 1982 Missing Cover!.

This Swordquest #2 Vol. 1 comic book, featuring artwork by George Perez, is a must-have for any collector of DC Comics. The single issue, set in the Bronze Age (1970-83) and part of the Swordquest series, takes place in the DC Universe and is in very good condition.


The comic book is perfect for fans of US Comics and comes in a format suitable for collectors of all levels. Issue Number 2, published in 1982, is a rare find that will add value to any collection. Please note that the cover is missing. Don't miss out on the opportunity to own this piece of comic book history.

  • Condition: Very Good
  • Publication Year: 1982
  • Type: Comic Book
  • Artist/Writer: George Perez
  • Format: Single Issue
  • Issue Number: 2
  • Tradition: US Comics
  • Era: Bronze Age (1970-83)
  • Series Title: Swordquest
  • Universe: DC Universe
  • Publisher: DC Comics

PicClick Insights - Swordquest #2 Vol. 1 Atari 2600 DC Mini Comic Book Fireworld 1982 Missing Cover! PicClick Exclusive

  •  Popularity - 1 watcher, 0.0 new watchers per day, 156 days for sale on eBay. Normal amount watching. 0 sold, 1 available.
  •  Best Price -
  •  Seller - 101+ items sold. 0% negative feedback. Great seller with very good positive feedback and over 50 ratings.

People Also Loved PicClick Exclusive