Marvel Comics Graphic Novel - The Punisher Max Comics Vol. 3 Hardcover

Unsold $17.99 0 Bids or $23.99 Buy It Now, Click to see shipping cost, eBay Money Back Guarantee
Seller: jordamus_prime ✉️ (524) 98.1%, Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, US, Ships to: US & many other countries, Item: 285586834800 MARVEL COMICS GRAPHIC NOVEL - THE PUNISHER MAX COMICS VOL. 3 HARDCOVER.

Immerse yourself in the thrilling world of Marvel Comics with this hardcover graphic novel. Featuring the iconic characters of She-Hulk and Dracula, as well as a talented creative team including Peter David and Alex Ross, this is a must-have addition to any comic book collection. The artwork is stunning and the storyline is engaging, perfect for fans of US Comics and the monster genre.

* No Returns *

* Message me if you want to buy multiple items to combine shipping! *

*Please Note: I only ship once a week on Fridays! If you are buying an item towards the end of the week please make sure you are making prompt payment or you may end up waiting until the following week for your item to ship!*

  • Condition: Very Good
  • Artist/Writer: Alex Ross, Peter David
  • Character: Dracula, She-Hulk
  • Tradition: US Comics
  • Signed: No
  • Series Title: Marvel Graphic Novel
  • Book Series: ARTWORK
  • Publisher: Marvel Comics
  • Original Language: English
  • Inscribed: No
  • Vintage: No
  • Series: Marvel Graphic Novel
  • Type: Graphic Novel
  • Format: Hardcover
  • Issue Number: 1
  • Era: 2000s
  • Genre: Monster
  • UPC: 0785119817

PicClick Insights - Marvel Comics Graphic Novel - The Punisher Max Comics Vol. 3 Hardcover PicClick Exclusive

  •  Popularity - 1 watcher, 0.1 new watchers per day, 7 days for sale on eBay. Normal amount watching. 0 sold, 1 available.
  •  Best Price -
  •  Seller - 524+ items sold. 1.9% negative feedback. Great seller with very good positive feedback and over 50 ratings.

People Also Loved PicClick Exclusive