Eternal Warrior #4 CGC 9.8 1st app. Bloodshot (cameo)

Sold $55.00 Buy It Now, $16.00 Shipping, eBay Money Back Guarantee
Seller: darkdream67 ✉️ (641) 100%, Location: Milford, Michigan, US, Ships to: US & many other countries, Item: 275977003328 Eternal Warrior #4 CGC 9.8 1st app. Bloodshot (cameo). This is a highly sought-after Eternal Warrior #4 comic book graded at 9.8 Near Mint/Mint by Certified Guaranty Company (CGC). This key issue features the first appearance of Bloodshot in a cameo, making it a must-have for US Comics collectors. The single unit is a vintage 1992 publication from Valiant, with English language and professional grading certification number 1271713021. The Eternal Warrior #4 is a valuable addition to any comic book collection, particularly for those interested in modern age (1992-now) comics. This comic is perfect for fans of Eternal Warrior, as well as Bloodshot collectors who are looking for his first appearance in the series. This rare collectible is being sold as a part of the Comics & Graphic Novels, Collectibles and Comic Books & Memorabilia categories on eBay.
  • Condition: Like New
  • Unit of Sale: Single Unit
  • Character: Eternal Warrior
  • Tradition: US Comics
  • Certification Number: 1271713021
  • Series Title: Eternal Warrior
  • Grade: 9.8 Near Mint/Mint
  • Publisher: Valiant
  • Vintage: Yes
  • Publication Year: 1992
  • Type: Comic Book
  • Language: English
  • Issue Number: 4
  • Era: Modern Age (1992-Now)
  • Features: Key Issue
  • Professional Grader: Certified Guaranty Company (CGC)

PicClick Insights - Eternal Warrior #4 CGC 9.8 1st app. Bloodshot (cameo) PicClick Exclusive

  •  Popularity - 5 watchers, 0.0 new watchers per day, 180 days for sale on eBay. Super high amount watching. 1 sold, 0 available.
  •  Best Price -
  •  Seller - 641+ items sold. 0% negative feedback. Great seller with very good positive feedback and over 50 ratings.

People Also Loved PicClick Exclusive