Best Of Dc Blue Ribbon Digest #33, Secret Origins Of Legion Of Superheroes, 1983

$5.99 Buy It Now or Best Offer, Click to see shipping cost, eBay Money Back Guarantee
Seller: conconcollectables ✉️ (1,515) 99.8%, Location: Anaheim, California, US, Ships to: US & many other countries, Item: 386657892712 BEST OF DC BLUE RIBBON DIGEST #33, SECRET ORIGINS OF LEGION OF SUPERHEROES, 1983.

This rare and highly sought-after comic book features the incredible adventures of the Legion of Superheroes in their secret origins. With stunning illustrations and vivid colors, this comic book is a must-have for fans of US Comics and Superheroes. Published by DC Comics in 1983, it is part of the Best of DC Blue Ribbon Digest series and is a vintage item that is sure to delight collectors.


The comic book is in excellent condition and has been preserved with care. It contains issue #33 and is written in English. This is an incredible opportunity to own a piece of comic book history and add it to your collection.

  • Condition: Very Good
  • Character: LEGION OF SUPERHEROES
  • Tradition: US Comics
  • Signed: No
  • Series Title: BEST OF DC BLUE RIBBON DIGEST
  • Ex Libris: No
  • Universe: DC Universe
  • Publisher: DC Comics
  • Inscribed: No
  • Certification: Uncertified
  • Modified Item: No
  • Vintage: Yes
  • Publication Year: 1983
  • Type: Comic Book
  • Format: Digest
  • Language: English
  • Publication Date: 1983
  • Issue Number: #33
  • Year: 1983
  • Era: Bronze Age (1970-84)
  • Superhero Team: Legion of Superheroes
  • Style: Color
  • Personalized: No
  • Genre: Superheroes
  • Country/Region of Manufacture: United States

PicClick Insights - Best Of Dc Blue Ribbon Digest #33, Secret Origins Of Legion Of Superheroes, 1983 PicClick Exclusive

  •  Popularity - 0 watchers, 0.0 new watchers per day, 89 days for sale on eBay. 0 sold, 1 available.
  •  Best Price -
  •  Seller - 1,515+ items sold. 0.2% negative feedback. Great seller with very good positive feedback and over 50 ratings.

People Also Loved PicClick Exclusive