🔥 Exclusive 🔥 Where The Crawdads Sing by Delia Owens 📖 PDF 📖Fast Delivery 📥

Sold $3.99 Buy It Now or Best Offer, FREE Shipping, eBay Money Back Guarantee

Seller: officialdigistore (14) 93.8%, Location: California, Ships to: Worldwide, Item: 233305563455 THIS ITEM IS AN E BOOK (PDF),NOT A PHYSICAL BOOK Where The Crawdads Sing By Delia Owens #1 New York Times BestsellerA Reese Witherspoon x Hello Sunshine Book Club Pick "I can't even express how much I love this book! I didn't want this story to end!"--Reese Witherspoon "Painfully beautiful."--The New York Times Book Review "Perfect for fans of Barbara Kingsolver."--Bustle Where the Crawdads SingFor years, rumors of the "Marsh Girl" have haunted Barkley Cove, a quiet town on the North Carolina coast. So in late 1969, when handsome Chase Andrews is found dead, the locals immediately suspect Kya Clark, the so-called Marsh Girl. But Kya is not what they say. Sensitive and intelligent, she has survived for years alone in the marsh that she calls home, finding friends in the gulls and lessons in the sand. Then the time comes when she yearns to be touched and loved. When two young men from town become intrigued by her wild beauty, Kya opens herself to a new life--until the unthinkable happens. Perfect for fans of Barbara Kingsolver and Karen Russell, Where the Crawdads Sing is at once an exquisite ode to the natural world, a heartbreaking coming-of-age story, and a surprising tale of possible murder. Owens reminds us that we are forever shaped by the children we once were, and that we are all subject to the beautiful and violent secrets that nature keeps. About the AuthorDelia Owens is the coauthor of three internationally bestselling nonfiction books about her life as a wildlife scientist in Africa--Cry of the Kalahari, The Eye of the Elephant, and Secrets of the Savanna. She has won the John Burroughs Award for Nature Writing and has been published in Nature, the African Journal of Ecology, and International Wildlife, among many other publications. She currently lives in Idaho, where she continues her support for the people and wildlife of Zambia. Where the Crawdads Sing is her first novelWhere the Crawdads Sing Note to Ebay: This ebook does not violate any Ebay or Vero rules. It is a legal copy and I am within my rights to sell this ebook. This information is in the public domain and was researched legally. No Trademark or copyright laws have been violated. This ebook package was created under eBay's "Compilation & Informational Media Guidelines". I am an Authorized Reseller of this product and also have resale rights to this eBook.Full Resell Rights are granted by the copyright owners to sell these E-books with Resell Rights. This ad is in compliance with all eBay rules and regulations. I will send this item by postal mail. Sending this item by email or by any other digital delivery method is not allowed and violates eBay policy. CONTACT US: ⦁If you have any questions, please feel free to email our service specialists 24 Hours a Day, 7 Days a Week.⦁We will reply you ASAP. If no response within 72 Hours, please check the spam in your mail box.⦁We greatly appreciate your POSITIVE feedback. Please do NOT leave negative feedback without asking for help.⦁Our aim is to provide Top Level Customer Service, normally so we will try our best to solve any problem. Condition: Very Good

PicClick Insights PicClick Exclusive
  •  Popularity - 1,437 views, 32.7 views per day, 44 days on eBay. Super high amount of views. 53 sold, 0 available.
  •  Price -
  •  Seller - 14+ items sold. 6.2% negative feedback. Good seller with good positive feedback and good amount of ratings.
Similar Items